Wednesday, August 17, 2011

High School Trademark?

You are the one that has to live with it once you do it. I am a prof. hairstylist so I would say to go get the ends trimmed. If you don't they will only get worse. Show her exactly how much to cut, and have her show you in the mirror how much she is cutting. Trust me, we are used to this. And we want your business, so we are willing to do what you want. I wouldn't do layers until you get used to having a trim now and then. You will need quite a bit of layers before you can actually tell you had anything done with the length of your hair. It will look like an awful lot coming off, but that isn't length because it is cut seperately and not recut. Go to someone you can trust, and if you don't know who to go to, ask someone who has long hair to recommend who they go to. Don't let anyone without a liscence (such as friends or relatives) do it.

No comments:

Post a Comment