What is the point of that?! I don't care if he has thrown 500 TD pes in his career and the other stuff they said in it. To me you show that kind of tribute to remember his football life like after he died or something. And why hasn't the NFL came out with his punishment yet?! They drug this thing out way too long...Favre should have been handed his punishment right away and maybe that would have saved him from the concussion.
No comments:
Post a Comment