Tuesday, August 9, 2011

I hate it soooo much..!!! what can I DO about it?!?!?

Im 11 almost 12 and im in 6th grade. I am like the ONLY one ouy of all my friends who has even developed at all. I started developing when i was about 8 and my friends are just starting to now. Im the only one with , only one with a period, only one with pubic/underarm hair, only one with discharge, only one with EVERYTHING!! And i really hate it because i feel like a freak when they all talk about how they're waiting for s and periods etc. And my are like really big and it makes feel like a tramp or something because i look like i stuffed my bra or something and my s make me feel uncomfortable around boys cuz i feel like they stick out so much that the boys will look at them. I hate being an early bloomer! Is there ANYTHING i can do to fix it?!?!

No comments:

Post a Comment