What I mean, is that I'm not to big on the whole "popping my out" and I want it to be easy for my hubby and everyone else if they are babysitting the baby. So, I've decided to pump the milk into bottles and feed like that. Is that okay? I won't be using pacifiers or formula.
No comments:
Post a Comment