Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Should I get a weave?

I think you should go with the new fresh look and anyways weave is fake but it also comes right out so if you did get it and you decide it is not you take the **** out...... And its okay to wear fake hair lots of girls do and man don't find it any different hell they some can't even tell who wears it you know.... Now if you where with someone that like natural then go with the bob, bobs are very cute if you have the right face for it!!!! and your hair is to your jaw line so it should work out........ I would try the weave tho and if you don't like it just take it out.......... GOOD LUCK

No comments:

Post a Comment