Those who believe they can't be hypnotized act like that somehow means they are more intelligent. Thoughts????
lmao. I agree with you; I`ve always thought there was something wrong with me for being unable to relax enough to be hypnotized. I figured it was paranoia--i`m definitely not proud of it!
No comments:
Post a Comment