Wednesday, August 10, 2011
What's the scariest video games you played?
Tied between Resident evil 1 and Silent Hill. Resident evil 1 had difficult camera angles and hard controls, plus the impossible bosses, lack of ammo, and zombies jumping out of everywhere were especially creepy. Also, if you didnt burn the corpses with the limited kersosene you had they would come back to life even stronger. Silent Hill was overall creepy, with the ominous music, red herrings, and overall scary atmosphere. Both of these games are ps1 games but you can download them on PSN for the PSP or PS3 for less than 10$. BQ: Definitely Mustang, although my parents almost bought a Camaro.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment