Roxie Willmore
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Would you like better if WWE had seasons?
that'll be cool. it would give time for the wrestlers to relax at home. it would be cool after like three months of off time we could see something new happen. it would be like waiting for the new season of a tv show. that would be awesome.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment